SELF EXCLUSION

SELF EXCLUSION

How do I opt for self exclusion?

How do I revoke my self-exclusion?

What is self-exclusion feature?

What happens to my account balance if I opt for self-exclusion?

What are the different time periods for self exclusion?

How do I opt for self exclusion?

Players can self Exclude their account from 72 hours to 6 months. During the self exclusion period, players will not be able to access their Rummy Passion Account. The player has to contact the customer support in case the player wishes to self exclude himself from Rummy Passion.

Kindly note: Once the requisition is processed then the associated action can not be resumed or released. Top

How do I revoke my self-exclusion?

Please note that you won't be able to cancel the self-exclusion period before the specified date. We strongly advise careful consideration when selecting the self exclusion option. Top

What is self-exclusion feature?

Our app provides a feature called 'self-exclusion' which allows players to temporarily restrict themselves from accessing the platform.

During the self-exclusion period, players will not be able to add cash, play games, or log in to their Rummy Passion account. It's important to note that once you confirm your self-exclusion request, it cannot be reversed. Top

What happens to my account balance if I opt for self-exclusion?

You can be rest assured that your account balance will remain intact until the self–exclusion period ends. Top

What are the different time periods for self exclusion?

You can choose to self-exclude your account for different time periods: Top

  1. 72 hours
  2. 1 week
  3. 1 month
  4. 3 months
  5. 6 months